It’s been a while…

Standard

Classes are out, I did well. Not a whole lot going on that is post worthy, but this happened at work.

Random Dude: *grabbing the fake boobs (“Jingle Jugs”)*
Me: You feelin’ up the merchandise?
Random Dude: No, man. I was fixing her top.
Me: Yeah. She’s kind of a hussy. *fixes her top*
Random Dude: Nah, I like it that way.
Me: …… I would never do that. At least not in public. *realizes that was a bad idea to say*
Random Dude: When do you get off work?
Me: I have a boyfriend.
Random Dude: So do I.
Dude’s Friend: It’s not me, man. It’s him *points to friend*
Me: yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah………….

And my coworker did this. I don’t like him.

Creeper: …. I can’t talk to you. Your chest is too distracting.
Me: …………………. uhm. what?

I’d file a lawsuit, but I’m trying to quit there, anyway. So I’m just gonna ignore him and start wearing actual t-shirts. I think the boss would side with the dude if I keep wearing low cut tanks to work….

One response »

Leave a Reply

