Aside

c76.Fishbulb: lol hi
c76.Fishbulb: so
c76.Fishbulb: I cant even tell
c76.Fishbulb: if that was a troll or not
c76.Fishbulb: please enlighten me
c76.Fishbulb: lmfao
The Nautilus of Doom: like. o.m.g. whats a troll?
The Nautilus of Doom: is it like the thing under the bridge?
c76.Fishbulb: liek omg
c76.Fishbulb: yes
c76.Fishbulb: exactly.
The Nautilus of Doom: y wud i b a troll? im totes adorbz
c76.Fishbulb: liek totes zomg
The Nautilus of Doom: riiiiight?
The Nautilus of Doom: so like. y did you friend me?
The Nautilus of Doom: thats super weird
c76.Fishbulb: because
c76.Fishbulb: gotta know if troll or not
The Nautilus of Doom: yes. yes I am.
c76.Fishbulb: clearly a troll bt
The Nautilus of Doom: honest to god.
c76.Fishbulb: that was fucking awesome
c76.Fishbulb: to maintain that for like a full hour
c76.Fishbulb: im proud of you
The Nautilus of Doom: I’m from California, and I can talk like that, but I nearly kill myself.
The Nautilus of Doom: I grew up in So Cal.
c76.Fishbulb: bahahahaaaa
c76.Fishbulb: yeah I was impressed
The Nautilus of Doom: ps. Jinx helped me keep it up.
The Nautilus of Doom: impressive for someone in Canada.
c76.Fishbulb: I tried but couldnt even do it for like a minute
c76.Fishbulb: LMFAO! xD epic.
c76.Fishbulb: you guys are my new heroes.
The Nautilus of Doom: awesome!

Leave a Reply

